How do I change my password?

  • Go to your profile icon on the bottom right corner of your screen
  • Select "Edit Profile"
  • Select "Change Password". Enter your current password and your new chosen password. Please note you need to know your existing password in order to change it.
  • Select "Set new password".

I have forgotten my password. How do I reset it?

Don’t worry we have all been there! To reset your password from the "Login" screen, select "Forgot password?". You will be prompted to enter your registered email address and an email will then be sent with a link for you to change your password.

How do I change my registered email address?

Please email support@hyprr.com to request a change of email address on your account.

How do I log out?

  • Go to your profile icon on the bottom right corner of the screen.
  • Select "..." icon to bring up a list of options
  • Select "Log Out"

How can I block sensitive content so that I do not see it on Hyprr?

  • Go to your profile icon on the bottom right corner of the screen.
  • Select the "..." icon to bring up a list of options.
  • Select "Privacy & Security".
  • Select "Content control" and you can choose if you want to be able to view adult content or not.

Who can see my account?

When you first create an account, the default settings are that you have a public account which everyone on the Hyprr platform can view. However, you can change your account to "private" so that only users that you approve may view your profile and posts.

  • Select your profile icon at the bottom right corner of your screen.
  • Select "Edit Profile".
  • From here you can select to change your account to a "Private account" tick the box to make changes.
  • Select "Save Changes".

How do I block another user?

If you block another user they will not be able to see your posts or interact with you on Hyprr.

  • Select the profile of the user that you wish to block
  • Select the "..." at the top right and press "Block user".
  • A notification will pop up to confirm the user has been blocked.

How do I unblock a user?

  • Select your profile icon on the bottom right corner of your screen.
  • Select the "...".
  • Select "Privacy & Security".
  • Select "Blocked users" and unblock the user.

How do I delete my account?

Please email support@hyprr.com to request for your Hyprr account to be deleted. Please note that deleting your account will result in your wallet and all content being permanently deleted.

How do I get my account get verified?

Currently, Verification is done on a case by case basis and is restricted for most people.