How do I change my password?

  • Go to your Profile icon on the top right corner of your screen.
  • Select "Settings and Privacy" from the drop down list.
  • Select "Change Password" from the list on the left and amend your password. Please note you need to know your old password in order to change it in settings.
  • Select "Save".

I have forgotten my password. How do I reset it?

Don"t worry we have all been there! To reset your password from the "Login" screen, select "Forgot password?". You will be prompted to enter your registered email address and an email will then be sent with a link for you to change your password.

How do I change my registered email address?

Please email support@hyprr.com to request a change of email address on your account.

How do I log out?

  • Click on your profile icon on the top right hand corner of the screen to bring up a list of options.
  • Select "Log Out" at the bottom of the list.

How can I block sensitive content so that I do not see it on Hyprr?

  • Click on your profile icon on the top right corner of the screen to open a drop down list.
  • Select "Settings and privacy".
  • Under "Account Privacy" you can opt to have "Sensitive Content" allowed or prohibited.

Who can see my account?

When you first create an account, the default settings are that you have a public account which everyone on the Hyprr platform can view. However, you can change your account to "private" so that only users that you approve may view your profile and posts.

  • Select your "Profile" icon on the top right of your screen.
  • Select "Settings and privacy".
  • Select "Account privacy" from the list on the left.
  • Change your account status from "Currently set to Public" by pressing the check mark to set your account as private. If it states "Currently set to Private" your account is already private.

How do I block another user?

If you block another user they will not be able to see your posts or interact with you on Hyprr.

  • Select the profile of the user that you wish to block
  • Select the "..." next to the "Follow" button and press "Block".

How do I unblock a user?

  • Select your profile icon on the top right corner of your screen.
  • Select "Setting and privacy" and select "Blocked users"
  • Select the user and press "unblock".

How do I delete my account?

Please email support@hyprr.com to request for your Hyprr account to be deleted. Please note that deleting your account will result in your wallet and all content being permanently deleted.

How do I get my account get verified?

Currently, Verification is done on a case by case basis and is restricted for most people.